Fabulous Feb Favssss 

Helloo people ! How are you all… Hope you are having a good weekend wherever you are … 

I am bringing you my absolute favourites of this month. I have been loving using them !!

  
1. Superdrug Vit e spray- very refreshing 

2. Ted baker perfume – a very fresh scent

3. Bio oil – great moisturiser for any season

  

4. Rimmel Santa Rose blush- natural peachy  blush and it suits any skin tone and lasts long

5. Rimmel Lash Accelarator mascara- great at separating and lengthening lashes 

6. Collection lasting perfection concealer- holy grail – literallyyy 

  
7. Kiko smooth temptaion lipstick- creamy / matte / pinky nude- gives high end lipsticks run for their money 😜

8. Rimmel wake me up foundation- glowy and dewy foundation 

9. Fastrack watch – love this bracelet watch 

  
I would love to know what your favorites are… Also how was your valentines day  guys!? Let me know … 

See you all soon… Be who you are and dont give a damn !!!! 

Love Shri xo 

11 thoughts on “Fabulous Feb Favssss 

Leave a comment